## DAV BURHAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, BURHAR SHAHDOL (MP)

## Committee for the session 2023 - 2024

11

14

17

19

Sanitation

 Time Table Mr Vijay Tiwari (I/C) Mr Iliyas Ahmed Khan

Examination
 Ms Beenu Rekhi (I/C)
 Mr Vijay Tiwari
 Ms Alpana Agrawal

 3 CCA (Co-Curricular Activities) Ms Mani Nigam (I/C) Mr Arvind Khare Mr Rakesh Tiwari Mr Sudhanshu Jaiswal

Discipline
 Mr Ranjeet Yadav (I/C)
 Mr S K Srivastava (Principal)
 Mr Arvind Khare
 Ms Sagarika Panda
 Miss Ankita Nigam

5 Mess Mr Jangsher Singh (I/C) Mr Mahendra Singh

6 Register Mr I. A. Khan (I/C) Mr Ashish Tiwari

Sexual Harrashment
 Mr Vijay Tiwari (I/C)
 Ms Deepika Pachisia
 Ms Mani Nigam
 Mr Iliyas Ahmed Khan

8 POSCO
 Ms Mani Nigam (I/C)
 Mr Ashish Tiwari
 Ms Sagarika Panda
 Mr S Sundrani

Labs & Purchase of Equipment
 Miss Ankita Nigam (Che)
 Mr Sufiyan Khan (Phy)
 Mr Vijay Tiwari (IT)

School Safety (School)
 Ms Alpana Agrawal (I/C)
 Mr Ashish Tiwari
 Mr Jaipal Singh
 Mr Jangsher Singh

Principal

Academic Block Ms Deepika Pachisia (Girls Toilets) Miss Ankita Nigam Mr Paramanand Sharma Ms Sangita Tiwari (Girls Toilets) Classroom & Toilets Dr Shanti Chaturvedi (I/C) Ms Bhawana Khodiyar Girls Hostel

Miss Ankita Nigam
Boys Hostel

Mr S. Jaiswal Mr P. Sharma Mr Arvind Khare Mr Ranjeet Yadav

12 Building (Water & Electricity) Mr Jungsher Singh (I/C) Mr Shivanand Pal Mr Paramanand Sharma

**Transportation & Manager**Mr Jungsher Singh (I/C)Mr Shivanand PalMr Jaipal Singh

**Gardening** Mr Sudanshu Jaiswal (I/C) Mr Arvind Khare Mr Jangsher Singh Mr Shivanand Pal

15 Computer / CCTV / Smart class Mr Vijay Tiwari (I/C) Ms Alpana Agrawal

16 Library & Newspaper Mr Jaipal Singh (I/C) Ms Deepika Pachisia

> **Sports Equipment** Mr Ranjeet Yadav (I/C) Mr Arvind Khare Mr Sufiyan Khan

18 Goasala Mr Shavanand Pal (I/C) Mr Gudda Yadav Ms Vineta Yadav

> School Safety (Hostel) Mr Shudhanshu Jaiswal (I/C) Mr P Sharma Mr Arvind Khare Mr Ranjeet Yadav